317-376-4455

ADDRESS:

2102 Hillside Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46218

OPERATIONAL HOURS:

24 / 7 

PHONE NUMBER:

317-376-4455  

Contact The Team

Exceptional service begins with professionals that fully understand the many challenges in today’s transportation marketplace. Our reputation and continuous strive for excellence to our customers makes us a leader in the industry with that “personal touch”. Whether here or abroad, VTI is your “Single Source Call” to your specific transportation needs.

Bob Vogel

President CEO 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1003

Email:

 bvogel@vtispecialized.com

Bruce Capehart

Controller

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1010 

Email: 

bcapehart@vtispecialized.com

Bob Doehrman

Operation Manager 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1004 

Email: 

bdoehrman@vtispecialized.com

Kevin Donelson

Operation Manager 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1002 

Email: 

kdonelson@vtispecialized.com

Stephen Smith

Operation Manager 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1018

Email: 

ssmith@vtispecialized.com

Trent Hodge 

Safety Manager 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1013 

Email:

 thodge@vtispecialized.com

Derek Daniel 

Safety 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1007 

Email: 

ddaniel@vtispecialized.com

Greg Caldwell

Safety 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1026

Email:  

gcaldwell@vtispecialized.com

Cammie Gregory

Accounting

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1005

Email: 

cgregory@vtispecialized.com

Martha Vogel

Accounting 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1015

Email: 

mvogel@vtispecialized.com

Dan Osborn 

Driver Manager 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1016

Email: 

dosborn@vtispecialized.com

Matthew Pickett

Driver Manager

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1001

Email: 

mpickett@vtispecialized.com

Nathen Daniel

Brokerage 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1009 

Email:

 ndaniel@vtispecialized.com

Brain Tourner

Recruiting 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1023

Email: 

btourner@vtispecialized.com

Brian Roman 

Driver Manager 

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1012

Email: 

broman@vtispecialized.com

Ron Vogel

Truck Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1020

Email:

 rvogel@vtispecialized.com

Troy Brown

Employee

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1011

Email:

 @vtispecialized.com

Charlie

Employee

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1008

Email:

 @vtispecialized.com

Kala Howse

Employee

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1017

Email:

 @vtispecialized.com

Ceaira Green

Employee

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1021

Email:

 @vtispecialized.com

Florida Extension

Employee

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1019

Email:

 @vtispecialized.com

Bryan Hunt

Employee

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1022

Email:

 @vtispecialized.com

Shelle Ivory

Employee

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1014

Email:

 @vtispecialized.com

Lynn Raney

Employee

Phone: 317-376-4455

Ext 1016

Email:

 @vtispecialized.com

ADDRESS:

2102 Hillside Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46218
Click On The Map Below To Get Directions To VTI Specialized